Contact Us

 

Contact Us...

North Baldwin Utilities Office:
Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

25 Hand Avenue | Bay Minette, Alabama 36507
251.580.1626 phone | 251.937.0345 fax
251.580.2559 after hours 

NBU Maintenance Shop: 251.580.1626 phone

Harry B. Still Wastewater Treatment Facility:
1000 1st Street; Bay Minette, Alabama 36507
251.580.1853 phone  

Westside Wastewater Treatment Facility:
107 Charlie Kraker Drive; Bay Minette, Alabama 36507
251.580.1626 phone


NBU Holiday Schedule for 2016-2017 (PDF)

  • VETERANS DAY: Friday, November 11th, 2016
  • THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY:
    • Thursday, November 24th, 2016
    • Friday, November 25th, 2016
  • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: 
    • Friday, December 23rd, 2016
    • Monday, December 26th, 2016
  • NEW YEAR’S DAY: Monday, January 2nd, 2017
  • MLK DAY: Monday, January 16th, 2017
  • PRESIDENTS DAY: Monday, February 20th, 2017
  • MARDI GRAS: Tuesday, February 28th, 2017
  • GOOD FRIDAY: Friday, April 14th, 2017
  • MEMORIAL DAY: Monday, May 29th, 2017
  • INDEPENDENCE DAY: Tuesday, July 4th, 2017
  • LABOR DAY: Monday, September 4th, 2017

If a holiday falls on a Saturday, the holiday will be observed on the preceding Friday. If the holiday falls on a Sunday, the holiday will be observed on Monday.

 

E-mail Directory...

Administration:
Jason M. Padgett, General Manager / CEO: jpadgett@nbumail.com
Tracy L. Rogers, Finance Manager / CFO: trogers@nbumail.com
Jeffrey L. Donald, Operations Manager / COO: jdonald@nbumail.com

Engineering:
Benjamin W. White, Engineering Coordinator: bwhite@nbumail.com

Water Treatment:
Daryl B. Long, Water Treatment Supervisor: dlong@nbumail.com

Wastewater Treatment:
James W. Dean, Wastewater Treatment Supervisor: jdean@nbumail.com

Water / Wastewater Distribution:
Lauren D. Bounds Jr., Water / Wastewater Distribution Supervisor: lbounds@nbumail.com

Billing Questions / Customer Service:
Gregory E. Hagan, Billing Supervisor: ghagan@nbumail.com

Human Resources / Marketing:
Lisa E. Yokley, Human Resource / Marketing Coordinator: lyokley@nbumail.com

Natural Gas Inquiries:
Shane Hall, Natural Gas Supervisor: shall@nbumail.com

Finance Department:
Tracy L. Rogers, Finance Manager: trogers@nbumail.com
Caroline P. Dolan, Accounting Assistant: cdolan@nbumail.com